Eruanna

I’ve got this amazing friend. Her name is Eruanna. Well, that’s not her real name, but we call her that in Ladies of the Ring. I’ve never actually met her, but she’s one of the nices people I know. 

This site called Stories of Arda broke her heart when this happened:  

 
So I’d like everyone following this blog to go follow her and her blog, http://www.middlehyrule.wordpress.com. While you’re at it, if you could make her feel any better, I’d love you forever. She’s one of the best writers in the world and that site can’t see it. 
So, here’s a few bits of poetry in your honor, sister that I haven’t even met!
Essence of Eruanna (sounds like perfume!)

Excellent

Rainbows are not as cool as you

U are perfect (sorry about the chat-speak Us are hard to work with)

Nice

Natty (means smart and fashionable)

An amazing friend
Eruanna

I have never met you

But you are my best friend

I hope that you are never sad

But there is no way for me to stop that from happening

I drive you insane with my off-topic

But it’s a good insane

I hope that when we’re old and gray

You’ll always remember me

As the best friend you never met.
Question: Can you nominate people for Stories of Arda? Because if you can, I want all of you to submit Eruanna’s stories to them and help her get on the site. She’s probably better than all of those other artists there. 

  

Did I go a bit too far? NO! NO I DID NOT! ONE DOES NOT SIMPLY STAND FOR THEIR BEST FRIEND BEING TREATED THIS WAY BY A HEARTLESS OLD WOMAN! SHE’S WORSE THAN JEANINE AND PRESIDENT COIN COMBINED! Okay, MAYBE that was a bit much.

6 thoughts on “Eruanna

  1. Middle Hyrule says:

    Aw, Leese…. *hugs you, cries* You are so sweet! No one’s ever written a poem about me before. I don’t think you can nominate people, sadly. You’re such a great writer too! *cries happily* You’ve just made my day.

    Like

  2. katoonirose says:

    Who are Jeanine and President Coin, Leese? XD But on to seriousness. I love your poem and banner, Leese, and I agree with every word. And Eruanna, if I ever make a fanfiction site your stories are going to be the first to go on there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

