AniME!

So this idea came from that of my older sister Eruanna’s blog. So, I’m making myself, anime style! Yes, that would be a pun in the title. Sorry, I was bored. Still am, sort of. Well, let’s get started! You’ll have to take it from my picture what I look like.

 

Anna Normal.jpg

So there’s normal me! Before you say anything, yes, that is a cat on my shoulder reading my book. Don’t even ask. Reminds me of what Lucky has been known to do.

Well, I can’t just stop here, can I? Let’s make my fandom selves

Hogwarts Self

Hogwarts Anna.jpg

Jedi Self!

Jedi Anna.jpg

 

 

 

Okay, now I might need to cool it. It’s a fun game though. Would you like me to do more of these?  Answer in the comments section!

 

You can find this game here: Anime Game

 

2 thoughts on “AniME!

Leave a Reply

