Hyrule Warriors Gameplay Snapshot!

Okay, so this is a gameplay snapshot of my favorite Wii U game that I possibly own, Hyrule Warriors, narrarated by me! The scenario I am playing is called Sealed Ambition, and it is set in the land of Skyloft, you know, from Skyward Sword. Anyway, let’s get started, and watch for more of my gameplay videos on YouTube on the Alia Rosedreamer channel!
So here is my gaming snapshot! Keep watch for me on YouTube as the next big Let’s Play superstar! Bye for now, Rosedreamers! 

Leave a Reply

