Submissions? 

I’m going to start accepting submissions for Life of a Fangirl! (Random point, the acronym for my blog is LoaF. Loaf.) I may not be able to keep these open, so look on the page where I am putting the information about them to see if it’s open or closed. Also I’m making a new email address specifically for Life of a Fangirl, so make sure to check that out! And tell your friends about submissions! 

These are the things that I’ll accept:

Fanfictions

Reviews

Lists

Recommendations 

Poetry

And others! Just send it to me and I’ll look over it. 
Check the submissions page if you want to submit something!

Leave a Reply

