Can We Take a Look At Something? 

So, a few days ago, I watched Love Never Dies. And I had no idea why everyone hates it so much! The music is enchanting, Gustave is a cinnamon roll, and the plot was surprisingly good. It exceeded my expectations, which were pretty high because one of my closest friends is constantly raving about it. 

I watched the Australian performance, and I thought the acting and singing was very good, other than Anna O’Byrne’s facial expressions being a little awkward. Ben Lewis was amazing, as was Simon Gleeson. 

So why does everyone hate it? 

Leave a Reply

